Virtual Classroom Registration

Use this form to sign up for any of the offerings through the ʻŌlelo Online Virtual Classroom (learn more about these courses).

Virtual Classroom Courses Master Registration

This is the registration form for the current October to December Session. Waitlist tickets are available for the upcoming January Session (see below).

Session start and end dates for the current session are Monday October 19th through Thursday December 10th, 2020.

Class times: Please see the form below for the various section options

Class size is limited to 18 students per class.

The fee for any 8-week session is $80.00 including tax.

The Zoom Meeting ID and instructions will be provided via email before the first class starts.


Enter one registration per student, please. Each student may have multiple classes.

This is where you want materials for this student to be sent.

Type the email address again just to be sure we have it right.

Enter the best contact phone. Text messaging is a bonus, if available.

CLASS LISTING

OOVC-CH1 Level I Absolute Beginner Hawaiian
Mondays 12pm HST, 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern
OOVC-CH2A Level II Beginner Speaker Conversational Hawaiian (A)
Mondays 2pm HST, 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern
OOVC-CH2B Level II Beginner Speaker Conversational Hawaiian (B)
Tuesdays 12pm HST, 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern
OOVC-CH3 Level III Continuing Beginner Conversational Hawaiian
Thursdays 2pm HST, 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern
OOVC-CH4 Level IV Elementary Fluency Level Hawaiian
Tuesdays 2pm HST, 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern
OOVC-MH1 Mele Hawaiʻi 1 Basic Hawaiian Through Song Analysis
• Section One: Wednesdays 12pm HST, 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern
Section Two: Wednesdays 2pm HST, 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern
Section Three: Thursdays 5:30pm HST, 8:30pm Pacific

Select Course(s)

If your preferred course is not showing, it is sold out. In this case, please get one free "Waitlist" ticket and put in the comments (at the bottom) which class you are waiting for. You will receive a confirmation and a Waitlist ticket reference number via email.

Ticket Price Quantity
OOVC-CH3 Level III $80.00 Sold out
OOVC-CH4 Level IV $80.00 Sold out
Mele Hawaiʻi SECTION ONE $80.00 Sold out
Mele Hawaiʻi SECTION TWO $80.00 Sold out
Mele Hawaiʻi SECTION THREE $80.00 Sold out
Waitlist Ticket (January Session) $0.00 Sold out

If you have any comments about this registration process in general, please let us know! Or if you are on a Waitlist, please let us know which class you are waiting for. Mahalo!

This entry was posted in .