Late Registration Session 202101

Registration for the January 2021 Session

Session start and end dates: Mon Jan 4th through Thurs Feb 25th.

Class times: Please see the form below for the various section options.

Class size is limited to about 18 students per class.

The fee for any 8-week session is $80.00 including tax.

The Zoom Meeting ID and instructions will be provided via email.


Enter one registration per student, please. Each student may have multiple classes.

Student Information

We often use text messaging, if available, to comminicate with students. Let us know if the contact phone (above) can accept text messages or not.
Do you need to send a message to kumu Kaliko along with this registration?

Classes

CLASS LISTING for January 2021 Session


OOVC-CH1 Level I Absolute Beginner Hawaiian
Mondays 3pm Hawaiʻi, 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

OOVC-CH2A Level II Beginner Speaker Conversational Hawaiian (A)
• Section 1: Mondays 12pm HST, 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT
• Section 2: Mondays 5pm Hawaiʻi, 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern

OOVC-CH2B Level II Beginner Speaker Conversational Hawaiian (B)
• Section 1: Tuesdays 12pm Hawaiʻi, 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern
• Section 2: Tuesdays 4pm Hawaiʻi, 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern

OOVC-CH3 Level III Continuing Beginner Conversational Hawaiian
Thursdays 3pm Hawaiʻi, 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

OOVC-CH4 Level IV Elementary Fluency Level Hawaiian
Tuesdays 2pm Hawaiʻi, 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

OOVC-MH1 Mele Hawaiʻi 1 Basic Hawaiian Through Song Analysis
• Section 1: Wednesdays 1pm Hawaiʻi, 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern
• Section 2: Wednesdays 4pm Hawaiʻi, 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern
• Section 3: Thursdays 5pm Hawaiʻi, 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern
$ 0.00
Please enter the email address you would like to use for your receipt.